Life is Good Signed Vinyl Test Pressing

View All Products

Limited Edition

Price: $150.00

Limited Quantity! Only 10 Available!

  • Life is Good Signed Test Pressing. Before vinyl is pressed, the band is sent a test pressing to review & approve. We got a few more made up & will sign them!
    Track Listing:
  1. There’s Nothing Left Pt. 1
  2. The Hand of John L. Sullivan
  3. Welcome to Adamstown
  4. Reptiles (We Woke Up)
  5. The Days We’ve Yet to Meet
  6. Life is Good
  7. The Last Serenade (Sailors and Fishermen)
  8. The Guns of Jericho
  9. Crushed (Hostile Nations)
  10. Hope
  11. The Bride Wore Black
  12. Until We Meet Again


This is a pre-order item with a release date of 6/02/2017. Your entire order will ship just before the release date.